Wanna One T-Shirt

Product Code: 15406300-white-xxs

Availability:In stock

Available Options


More information coming soon!

Content + Care

- High Quality Cotton
- O-Neck Collar
- Machine Wash Inside Out
- Tumble Dry, Normal
- Imported

About Wanna One

Wanna One (Hangul: 워너원) is a South Korean boy band formed by CJ E&M through the 2017 survival competition Produce 101 Season 2. The group is composed of eleven members: Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon. The group debuted on August 7, 2017 and will be promoting until December 2018 under Swing Entertainment and CJ E&M. In February, Wanna One posted a series of teaser images titled 2018 Golden Age Begins. On March 5, Wanna One released their special theme track, "I Promise You (I.P.U.)" along with its music video. It was also announced that the number of preorders for their second extended play, 0+1=1 (I Promise You) has surpassed 700,000 copies, breaking the previous record set by the group. The album was released on March 19, along with the title track "Boomerang". In April, Wanna One announced that the members will split into multiple units and collaborate with different artists such as Dynamic Duo, Zico, Nell and Heize for their upcoming special album. The album was later revealed to be titled 1÷x=1 (Undivided), which was released on June 4 along with the title track "Light". The group also announced their first world tour, titled "Wanna One World Tour - One: The World", which would span 13 different cities around the world and begin from June 1. Wanna One's contract with YMC Entertainment expired on May 31. Starting from June 1, Wanna One would be managed under Swing Entertainment, a new agency exclusively established for the group. This new arrangement would still maintain the partnership with YMC. On October 30, 2018, Wanna One released a teaser video and also revealed the title of their 1st studio album, 1¹¹=1 (Power of Destiny). The album will be released on November 19, 2018